The results are in the various sections below and also on Howdidido

Gents Competition Results (54.4 kB)

Ladies Medal & Stableford Results (26.2 kB)

Ladies Trophy Results (25.3 kB)

Sunday 12th November Individual Stableford Division 1  1st Phil Calvert 36 pts 2nd Nev Wallis 33 (cb) 3rd Gordon Dryden 33 Division 2 1st Paul Russell 37 pts 2nd Gordon Smith 33 Steve Fox 31

Congratulations to Davina Matthews, Elaine Wood & Daphne Ledger who won the AmAm on Wednesday 18th October - 46 points over 12 holes. Penny Holroyd, Lillian Haye & Pauline Box had the same score but lost on countback.

Congratulations to John Simpson & Beth Lightfoot for winning the Teesside Union Open at Wynyard with 48 points and Nigel & Alison Stanwix for finishing second in the Volvo Masters Final at Close House.

Here are the leading scores for every competition this summer. Full results are on Howdidido.

John Hughes Final standings 1. Thirsk & Northallerton 562 points 2. Eaglescliffe 555 points 3. Easingwold 465 points 4. Richmond 453 points.

Here are the leading scores and prize winners as well as the full results. We were so fortunate with the weather.

Rd5 11th November Div 1 1st Jem Robinson 30 pts 2nd Ian Allen 26 Div 2 1st Ivan Rookes 28 pts 2nd Ed Lighfoot 26 Next round Nov 18th.

Here are the leading scores for the Autumn Open, results for the Dales Festival and all of our previous Open events

3rd in the North Yorkshire League and 7th in the NERGA. Thanks to all 24 players who have supported Colin & David this year and congratulations to the Ole Bill Trophy winner - Eric Troughton.

We have cancelled the rest of these fixtures due to the low numbers but you can still challenge the captains on any Friday. Next Mixed Competition - Gibson Shield - Friday, 18th August

Thanks to everyone who played against Wearside on a less than beautiful afternoon. We won by 30 points which wasn't quite enough after the away match. Better luck next year.

Thanks to Ryan Howe, Josh Fox and Brook Watson for making the trip to Wheatley Golf Club to paly in the Division 2 Championships. Unfortunately, we will be in Division 3 next year.